Login |  Register |  help

2010 Softball Aggies

Posted Tuesday, August 18, 2009 by Paul Woodruff
Congratulations to the following girls for being selected for 2010 Aggie Softball Team:

Varsity:  Haley Carnes, Becca Townsend, Torrea Talton, Erin Stewart, Shainna Pearce, Brittany Copeland, Katlin Light, Erin Segers, Emily Woodruff, Jenna Chandler, Madi Bruce

Jr. Varsity:  Rachel Vaughn, Courtney Siggers, Emily Cravens, Brittany Brown, Bekah Barnard, Amber Lang, Sarah Hawkins, Allison Cherry, Madison Hulsey, Madeline Munroe, Madison Dobbs, Peighton Ponder

Middle School:  Kayleigh Deis, Jamika Thomas, Heather Thomas, Christina Chambers, Destiny Holder, Madison Cantrell, Kristen Martin, Natalie Champion, Jill Shearer, Bre Carnes, Unique Morgan, Allyssa Angel, Kendra Ivory, Kalee Shaver

This page was created in 0.1250 seconds on server 132